Default Graphic Novels and Manga Collection at your Local Library

Found these videos for graphic novels and mangas at local libraries. I use mine also (and request books) and it's a great way to read comics for free. I just wish there was more videos on youtube. Anyone's local library have a great comic, manga collection or anime dvd collections? Does anyone help add trades or manga to your library? Anyone care to share a catalog link or post a video of your libraries collection? (please be respectful if you film a video)

Some videos I found on youtube.

One from japan. 90s Gotg , spider-man ghost rider, popeye, superman, mad, peanuts and batman in a japan library!

I'm a librarian, and even though I don't work in a public library, I'm a heavy-duty patron of my public library and its graphic novel selection. It's not the biggest or best-funded public library system, but one cool thing it offers to bolster its physical collection is a subscription to Hoopla, a service that provides digital downloads of e-books (including thousands of comics and graphic novels), audiobooks, music, and movies. If you have a library card (and everyone should get one!), I implore you to see if your library system subscribes to Hoopla, and then to totally take advantage of it. Mine only allows four Hoopla checkouts per month, but bigger, better-funded systems will allow more checkouts and feature larger selections.