Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Safari Grandma Sophicles's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    410

    Default Pennywise vs Care Bears

    Instead of burrowing under Derry, Maine, IT arrives in the Kingdom of Caring.

    How does Pennywise fare against the Care Bears (and if necessary, the Care Bears' cousins from the Forest of Feelings)?

    No BFR.

  2. #2
    The Undead One The Chou Lives's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    5,393

    Default

    Penny wise either destroyed or required into a positive creature. That stare is plot device.

  3. #3
    Impulsive Nschornhorst's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    Georgia
    Posts
    644

    Default

    Like most Care Bears foes, I'd see Pennywise affecting them for a bit, but losing out in the end when caring comes together. I mean, the Care Bears also can draw power from breaking the fourth wall and getting anyone watching to care. They're OP at their best (which is the case due to Rumbles rules). Plus, aside from the stare, they have their own individual skills and powers. Good Luck Bear, Wish Bear, etc. can have some powerful abilities to stack onto the stare.

  4. #4
    Safari Grandma Sophicles's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    410

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by The Chou Lives View Post
    Penny wise either destroyed or required into a positive creature. That stare is plot device.
    Staring directly into the Deadlights seems ill-advised...

    Though I suppose the Bears can close their eyes when they do their "stare" and fire them belly lasers...

  5. #5
    The Undead One The Chou Lives's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    5,393

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Sophicles View Post
    Staring directly into the Deadlights seems ill-advised...

    Though I suppose the Bears can close their eyes when they do their "stare" and fire them belly lasers...
    Yeah they do not need their eyes, only shut them and belly beams.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •