Default Newbie here--wondering if it's ok if I post about my Bats/Supes marathon webcast

I am a sonic artist who does a webcast twice a week from my home. It is a personal, creative project of mine that I do for the purpose of artistic expression and for the education and cultural enrichment of the public at large. It is TOTALLY non-commercial. Not looking for money AT ALL and NO commercials or spots of any kind run on the webcast. A few people voluntarily help me support the expenses of the project on Patreon because I am low income. I do it for therapy and enjoyment. I am not in need of any money right now.

This week I am doing a sort of marathon show it's running from 4pm til 9am tomorrow, Sunday, March 13th (ALL TIMES PACIFIC) and it's going to be all about Batman and Superman and to a great degree as well: The Joker. I am inspired to do this this week because I am an avid fan since childhood (I am 57yo) and because of the release of the new Batman film last week of which I am sure we are all aware.

So, forgive me if I may have posted on this before, yesterday, I am not sure, I saw no notifications to me, I have posted to a number of such forums and may have lost track. I think that on here, I may have sent an inquiry/friend request privately instead to an admin, but did not hear back, but the hour is getting late, this is going to be tomorrow.