Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Default Hellboy in Hell #6: The Death Card

Coming out on the 14th of May is the next issue of Hellboy in Hell. Also, here's Mignola's tour of the previous five issues.

Awesome, each issue of Hellboy feels like an event in itself.

Living on the dolmantle eye of all's Avatar

I'm pretty new to Hellboy, but I've enjoyed In Hell a lot. Can't wait for more.

Quote Originally Posted by eye of all View Post
    I'm pretty new to Hellboy, but I've enjoyed In Hell a lot. Can't wait for more.
    I'm the same.

I mean I've read mostly everything up to now, but with the Hellboy In Hell comics I've only been like "Wait. I need to read this". And then I do and it just grabs me with being both startlingly mistifying as well as just totally clicking with me. And I'll read it again and again.
    I call that good reading .

Sheesh, that emoticon seems shockingly new and shiny. Like a lemon Ray Charles just made a fartjoke, but with no spittle!?
    Last edited by Kees_L; 05-03-2014 at 10:40 AM. Reason: a lemon.
    SLINT / Mike Mignola / Walt Whitman / Arthur Lourié / Dr. Pepper

I'm terribly excited for this issue. I love these one shot stories.

All-New Member

Quote Originally Posted by havok1977 View Post
    Awesome, each issue of Hellboy feels like an event in itself.
    I couldn't agree more. I love all the other Mignolaverse series that come out but there is something extra special about a new Hellboy comic.

It's so hard to stay away from the preview. Sometimes I look at the smaller thumbnail sized pages and tell myself that as long as I don't click to enlarge I'm okay. Soon!

Quote Originally Posted by Clayton View Post
    It's so hard to stay away from the preview. Sometimes I look at the smaller thumbnail sized pages and tell myself that as long as I don't click to enlarge I'm okay. Soon!
    It's definitely better to go in without having read the previews.

Extraordinary Member thwhtGuardian's Avatar