View Poll Results: What did you think of Wonder Woman: Rebirth?

Voters
108. You may not vote on this poll
  • It was excellent!

51 47.22%
  • It was really good but there are a few things I'd change.

29 26.85%
  • It was mediocre. I'd keep some thing & change others.

11 10.19%
  • It was lacking. I'd change more than I would keep.

11 10.19%
  • It was horrible. Start over.

4 3.70%
  • I'm not planning on reading it.

2 1.85%
Page 1 of 18 1234511 ... LastLast
    Spectacular Member

Default What didi you think of Wonder Woman: Rebirth? POSSIBLE SPOILERS!

DC noob here: Just read WW: Rebirth and spoilers:
    she changed uniforms. As I understand it the uniform with silver accents is her N52 one and the one with the golden accents her... classic outfit. In N52 did she ever have the golden uniform or always the silver one, if the latter how come she got her original back?
    end of spoilers
    Last edited by newy; 06-08-2016 at 07:51 AM.

Extraordinary Member Dr. Poison's Avatar

Default What didi you think of Wonder Woman: Rebirth? POSSIBLE SPOILERS!

So what did you all think of Wonder Woman: Rebirth? Great? Good? Mediocre? Lacking? Horrible?
    Currently(or soon to be) Reading: Absolute Power, Batman/Superman: World's Finest, Birds of Prey, Green Arrow, Green Lantern, Justice Society of America, Shazam, Titans, & Wonder Woman.

It was nice. Went straight to the problem and made the reader question what they know. It served it's purpose. Can't wait for the run to actually start.

Ultimate Member SiegePerilous02's Avatar

I went with really good. Like all these Rebirth issues, it seems the really exciting stuff isn't happening until the proper #1. I'm glad this is bi-monthly, because if this is all we got for a month, I'd be pretty annoyed, but as it stands, it served to whet my appetite for both The Lies and Year One.