So I have just finished the Flashpoint Series and was advised to read them in this order

* Flashpoint
* Flashpoint: Batman
* Flashpoint: Wonder Woman
* Flashpoint: Superman
* Flashpoint: Green Lantern
* Flashpoint: The Flash

I'm just wondering if I have read them in the right order just due to the way the The Flash ends or is there a follow on from that