Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Digest Archive

Default Digest Archive

Every so often, poster extraordinaire howyadoin collected some of the best quotes from CBR posters and posted them in a DIGEST. I figured it'd be nice to save these Digests for posterity...

08-11-2005

"Why is it I'm always funny when I'm self deprecating?

It must be my hormonal bitch titties."
    ~ Dom Jigsaw

"Drinking Diet Soda is kind of like taking a really smelly crap.

If you stay in the bathroom long enough, you don't notice that it stinks."
    ~ SteelTownr

"Its easy to be kind and magnanimous when someone else is picking up the check."
    ~ Boldido

"Back when I was a professional balloon twister, I didn't even join any of the clown societies or organizations."
    ~ MacQuarrie

"never trust a southerner, unless he's playing Freebird."
    ~ Alex

"I was going to serve salmon puffs, but then I realized that they're pretty gay, so instead, we're going to snack on shards of broken glass dipped in crude oil, a manly man's snack if there ever were one."
    ~ NormanB

"I hate it when anyone says (in regards to America):

'Love it or leave it'.

Here's a third option, jackass: FIX IT."
    ~ pennywisdom

"Only Adam Blah Blah Blah can solve this one for us."
    ~ Joe Rice

"I kinda wish Kevin Smith had been the writer for Identity Crisis."
    ~ PatrickG

"I have Hellen Keller's sketch book. She really couldn't draw."
    ~ Dom Jigsaw

JeffreyWKramer: "So, whaddaya have to say about sex?"
    MacQuarrie: "Since we shut down the baby factory and had the whole area rezoned as recreational, it's been very good indeed."

"Knockouts are unfortunately rare in gymnastics."
    ~ Slam_Bradley

"I camncot tyoe, but I loev yoiuy!!!"
    ~ cosmic cat